Dried parsley

Parsley is wide spread as an orchard crop throughout Russia. Among spices parsley occupies one of the leading places. The plant has pleasant aroma and spicy sweet taste, which showsthe presence of ether oil. It has classes that are divided into two groups: root parsley (the root is a dominant part, where the aroma is concentrated) and leaf parsley (aromatic leaves are used). Leaf parsley is more spicy, especially its wild varieties.

Dried parsley corresponds to the State Standard 16 732-71. It contains a huge amount of vitamins and minerals. Dried parsley greenery has a mass share of moisture not more than 8-14%.

By consistency leaves, plates, stalks and their large parts are of slight elasticity. For powder it is granular. Color for the first class is green, for the second it is also green, but a brownish tint is allowed.

The parsley is packed in a standard way like any other dried vegetables. These are usually polypropylene bags or cardboard boxes with liners. Packing volumes are 15, 20, 25 kg. Storage conditions are the same as for other dried vegetables-relative humidity up to 75%, temperatures up to + 25°C, no direct contact with water. If these conditions are met, the shelf life is 3-5 years, without changing properties and characteristics.

Сушеная петрушка

Петрушка распространена как огородная культура на всей территории России. Среди пряностей петрушка занимает одно из ведущих мест. Растение обладает приятным ароматом и пряным, сладковатым вкусом, что говорит о наличии эфирного масла. У него существуют сорта, которые делятся на две группы: корневая петрушка (корень является преобладающей частью, где и концентрируется аромат) и листовая петрушка (используются ароматные листья). Листовая петрушка более пряная, особенно ее дикие сорта.

Петрушка сушеная соответствует ГОСТу 16 732 – 71. Содержит огромное количество витаминов, минеральных веществ. Сушеную зелень петрушки россыпную с массовой долей влаги не более 8 – 14%

По консистенции листьями, пластинками, черешками и их крупными частями с легкой эластичностью. Для порошка – сыпучая. Цвет для первого сорта — зеленый, для второго зеленый, но допускается с буроватым оттенком.

Упаковывается петрушка стандартно, как и другие сушеные овощи. Как правило, это полипропилленовые мешки или картонные коробки с вкладышем. Упаковывают объемами по 15, 20, 25 кг. Условия хранения такие же, как и для других сушеных овощей – относительная влажность до 75%, температура до +25 градусов, отсутствие прямого контакта с водой. При соблюдении этих условия срок хранения сушеного лука составляет от 3 до 5 лет, без изменения свойств и характеристик.