Technologies

Product drying technologies.

Convective drying technology is the most common technology. Product dehydration is achieved through the agent exposure, that is warm (hot) air, to the product and evaporation of the moisture from the surface layer of the raw materials. The key point of the technology is the second stage of the process, when the internal layers of the product need to be dried. Simply rising the temperature or speed of the air flow only increases the energy consumption, it requires time for the moisture from the internal layers of the raw materials to penetrate into the exterior and to be removed by the running streams.

This technology variety is fluid-bed drying that combines heating effects of hot air with the mixing effect of its strong flows.

Infrared drying technologyis a more modern interpretation of convection, the essence of the technology is the infrared radiation exposure on internal moisture in raw materials, forcing it to move to the surface faster. Mmicrowave technology also belongs to this type

Sublimation drying technology is the most advanced and energy-intensive technology, it saves the original form of the product and almost all useful substances, vitamins and micronutrients. The essence is the initial shock freezing of the product (prepared raw materials), then the product is heated in the vacuum chamber to the temperatures of 20-25 C (the boiling point of the water under vacuum is shifted), with direct evaporation of moisture without going to liquid state. The final product is identical to the original by volume and significantly lower by weight.

The contact drying technology is used in the manufacture of pureed products. The essence of technology is "pulping" the pureed raw materials between two heated drums.

Spray drying is used for dehydration and liquid products with a water content of 40%-90% (suspensions, emulsions or pasta). The operating principle is the liquid raw material passes through the high-speed centrifugal sprayer at the top of the device and is sprayed in the smallest drops of fog. The raw materials are dried instantaneously while contacting the heated air and turns into powder.

Dry Food defines has skills to implement all the types of drying technologies listed. Our experience and knowledge enables us to open production facilities from mini-shops to high-performance factories. Several assembly plants for drying equipment manufacture allow the most complex tasks to be accomplished.

Технологии

Технологии сушки продуктов.

Конвективная технология сушки – самая распространенная технология – дегидратация продукта достигается путем воздействия агента – теплого (горячего) воздуха на продукт и испарения влаги из поверхностного слоя сырья. Ключевым моментом технологии является вторая стадия процесса – когда необходимо высушить внутренние слои продукта. Простое увеличение температуры или скорости воздушных потоков приводят лишь к увеличению энергозатрат, необходимо время чтобы влага из внутренних слоев сырья проникла во внешние и была удалена набегающими потоками.

Разновидностью этой технологии является сушка в «кипящем слое», совмещающая нагревающее воздействие горячего воздуха с перемешивающим эффектом сильных его потоков.

Инфракрасная технология сушки– более современная интерпретация конвективной, суть технологии заключается в воздействии инфракрасным излучением на внутреннюю влагу в сырье, заставляя ее активнее перемешаться к поверхности, сюда же можно отнести и микроволновую технологию

Сублимационная технология сушки – самая совершенная и энергозатратная технология – позволяет сохранить исходную форму продукта и практически все полезные вещества, витамины и микроэлементы. Суть состоит в первоначальной шоковой заморозке продукта (подготовленного сырья), далее, в вакуумной камере продукт нагревается до температур 20-25 С (в вакууме точка кипения воды смещается), при этом происходит прямое испарение влаги без перехода в жидкую стадию. Получается продукт по объему идентичный исходному и значительно ниже по весу.

Контактная технология сушки – применяется при изготовлении пюреобразных продуктов. Суть технологии заключается в «протирании» пюреобразного сырья между двумя нагретыми барабанами.

Распылительные сушки применяются для дегидратации и жидких продуктов с содержанием 40% -90% воды (суспензии, эмульсии или пасты). Принцип работы — жидкое сырье проходит через высокоскоростной центробежный распылитель в верхней части установки и распыляется в мельчайшие капли в виде тумана. Сырье сушится мгновенно во время контакта с подогретым воздухом и превращается в порошок.

Компания Dry Food имеет компетенции во внедрении всех перечисленных типов технологий сушки. Наш опыт и знания позволяют организовывать производственные мощности от мини цехов до высокопроизводительных заводов. Наличие нескольких сборочных производств по изготовлению сушильного оборудования позволяет решать самые сложные задачи.