Dried paprika

Dried paprika can be cut or grinded and powdered. It has a humidity of 7%-8%. Depending on the quality of product, paprika can be divided into Class I and Class II. Faction is also determined by cutting and external view. These can be flat rings, long bars along the whole fruit, cubes and semi- rings. Consistency is bulk, fragile, slight elasticity is possible.

The most healthful flavor of pepper- bell pepper is used in production of dried paprika. It is known for the content of a vast range of useful substances. «Dry Food» company offers its customers dried paprika produced in China and Uzbekistan. Paprika collection and drying takes place in August - October. At this period we can offer this product at the most attractive price. We are also ready to conclude preliminary contracts for production of dried bell pepper for purchase.

Dried paprika also obtains all the healthful properties of bell pepper. When drying, all amino acids, vitamins, and microelements are retained without any changes.

It is a part of many dry cooking mixtures. It is used in Asian, Mediterranean and European cuisine. Powder dried paprika is usually applied in cooking. Dried paprika, apart from smell and taste, colors the food in orange or red when heated. Meanwhile paprika is easily to be burnt giving a bitter taste. In food industry it is also used as a dye.

Dried paprica is conventionally packed in polypropylene bags, cardboard boxes. The period of retention under normal conditions is up to two years, when sealed - up to three years, with relative humidity up to 75%, temperature is up to 25° C without contact with water and direct sunlight.

Сушеная паприка

Сушеная паприка может быть резанная либо дробленая и в виде порошка. Имеет влажность 7%-8% . В зависимости от качества продукции паприка бывает высшего первого и второго сортов. Фракция так же определяется нарезкой и внешним видом. Это могут быть плоские кольца, длинные брусочки вдоль всего плода, кубики, полукольца. Консистенция сыпучая, хрупкая, допускается легкая эластичность.

В производстве сушеной паприки используют наиболее полезный сорт перца – болгарский. Он известен содержанием огромного спектра полезных веществ. Компания Dry Food предлагает своим клиентам сушеную паприку производства Китая и Узбекистана. Сбор паприки и ее сушка происходит в период с августа по октябрь. В этот момент мы можем предложить ее по самой привлекательной для клиента цене. Также готовы заключать предварительные договора на производство сушеного болгарского перца под заказ.

Сушеная паприка так же обладает всеми полезными свойствами болгарского перца. При сушке продукта практически без изменений сохраняются все аминокислоты, витамины и микроэлементы.

Входит в состав многих сухих смесей из приправ для приготовления блюд. Используется в азиатской, средиземноморской и европейской кухнях. В кулинарии используется обычно молотая сушеная паприка. Сушеная паприка кроме запаха и вкуса окрашивает пищу при нагревании оранжевый или красный цвет. При этом паприка легко подгорает, придавая горький привкус. В пищевой промышленности используется также и в качестве красителя.

Упаковывают паприку, как правило, в полипропиленовые мешки, картонные коробки. Срок хранения в обычных условиях до двух лет, в герметичных до трех лет, при относительной влажности до 75%, температуре до +25 градусов, отсутствия контакта с водой и прямыми солнечными лучами.